Christening Card

I got a request for a Christening card for the sweetest little boy.  I used the All in the Family set along with a retired alphabet set to create a custom card for him.  I also used the Petite Pairs set.  I just got it and I have already used it a ton!  Oh and I could not have done this card without my handy Stamp-a-ma-jig!  Best invention ever.

 

About stampingforfun

I have been a Stampin' Up! demo for a year and a half now. I love to create gifts, cards and other paper crafts to share with my friends and family. I'm also a wife of twelve years to a wonderful man and I have an eight year old little boy, who is the love of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christening Card

  1. Victoria says:

    Hi, thanks so much for your kind words on my blog 🙂 but no need to thank me for the shout out – it was your fantastic inspiration that got me making the penguins in the first place! Love this christening card and I love Petite Pairs too!

Leave a Reply

