Butterfly Frame

Wow!  Two posts in one night!  Can you believe it?  I had posted a frame just like this on my old  blog, but I did update it a little bit and let’s face it, NO ONE COULD FIND MY OLD BLOG!!  I made this frame for my friends who just had a baby girl in October.  It works up so fast and is so pretty.  The butterfly punch makes it a breeze.  Sorry about the flash spot on the picture.  I still don’t have the picture taken down perfect yet!

About stampingforfun

I have been a Stampin' Up! demo for a year and a half now. I love to create gifts, cards and other paper crafts to share with my friends and family. I'm also a wife of twelve years to a wonderful man and I have an eight year old little boy, who is the love of my life.
This entry was posted in 3-D Project, Album. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

