Family Album

This is a Double Tri-Fold Album that I made for a customer.  It looked so nice when we put the family pictures in it!  I got the idea for the album from Andrea Walford’s site.

 Card Components:  Baja Breeze, Elegant Soiree, Crumb Cake, Very Vanilla

About stampingforfun

I have been a Stampin' Up! demo for a year and a half now. I love to create gifts, cards and other paper crafts to share with my friends and family. I'm also a wife of twelve years to a wonderful man and I have an eight year old little boy, who is the love of my life.
This entry was posted in 3-D Project, Album. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Family Album

  1. Michelle says:

    Looks great!!!

  2. andrea says:

    Hello! I just stumbled upon your blog–great ideas! Would you be willing to share the dimensions for this family album? I tried to find them on the site you referred to, but was unable to locate them. Thank you!!! Andrea

Leave a Reply

